You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good Morning Iceland

in #iceland6 years ago

Really Iceland is beautiful country & Iceland is perhaps the most naturally beautiful place in the world.

Actually, i believe the entire world should help to preserve this as in my opinion, the best place to visit on earth. It has a combination of glaciers, hot springs, just pure beauty unimaginable by any person. It's so surreal, so, amazing. This is a place I would consider living here one day. It looks so amazing, I know I'm only 15 but I'm saving money to visit this place one day, maybe try to be a foreign exchange student for somewhere in Europe. And I can say after page after page I read about it, it is where I hope one day I can visit.

However, there are many spectacular place i hope you will enjoy it.
Enjoy yourself @knirchy (best of luck)
Love lots @pranto

Sort:  

there's a typo in @knircky's username :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59356.21
ETH 2723.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53