Visiting The Blue Lagoon

in #iceland7 years ago

My girlfriend Sóley Sara works at the Blue Lagoon as a waiter so we get a free pass to the Lagoon and thats just awesome.
Image.png
Pre-booking is required because they don't want the Lagoon to get overcrowded, so they make sure that everyone gets their space. So if you are visiting Iceland I would recommend to check out their website http://www.bluelagoon.com/ and book your tickets because you don't want to miss out a trip to The Blue Lagoon when you're in Iceland.. Anyways we always have a good time there.

Image (1).png

Tomorrow we will be racing in the Icelandic Motocross Championship and afterwards we're going on a road trip to Akureyri so stay tuned and follow @icelandicaction

Please comment/upvote if you like it :)

Sort:  

Good luck at your competition. Let us know how you do!

Thanks man, I will! I hope that I can still keep up my speed after the injury I had a few weeks ago, I am dealing with some serious pain in my shoulder but I am trying out a some kind of a support gear for my shoulder: https://eirberg.is/productdisplay/omo-train-axlarstudningur-5 I hope this will take a bit of the pain away :)

It looks supportive! Should work out for you. No falls tomorrow! You got it!

The blue Lagoon is breathtaking

Great post! Blue Lagoon is awesome, I've been there. Keep up the good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56