You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏀My Life's Journey - My Brother's Nikola "adventure" to Iceland And A Search For A Better Life

in #iceland5 years ago

Your brother looks so kind, just like you! I'm sure he will have no problems finding work in short order. That ocean with the beautiful blue skies, oh my! I can see why he loves it. The homes are so quaint and I'm certain warm during the Icelandic cold weather! Good to hear the town people are helpful, they'll see what a wonderful guy he is! Keep us posted, we would love to hear about his adventures :) Blessings to you and your family @awakentolife!

Sort:  

Well, thank you @birdsinparadie for a lovely compliment about my brother and me. You are awesome. :)

Yes, it really looks beautiful out there. I knew Iceland was beautiful but I was stunned by some of these pictures. I loved the ocean side ones. So gorgeous. I will have to visit my brother, who knows maybe this summer. :)

I will sure to keep you updated. Thank you for such an amazing comment. Blessings to you and your family as well. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71