Milkcow. The Best Soft Serve in Cebu!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #icecream7 years ago (edited)

Milkcow in Cebu.

Delicious and thick organic soft-serve ice cream! Normally I don’t care if it’s organic or not because I often cant tell the difference. This though... You can surely taste the quality of the cream and it's incredible! I probably went here 25 times since the beginning of this year, lol!



All you need is an Ice cream!

Thanks a lot for the yummy ice cream! *perfectsweettreat *satisfyingtreat

Milkcow is a cafe franchise from Korea widely known for the premium organic soft-serve ice cream. They have over 50 branches all over Asia and the US.



@emonemolover

The ambience is great and very welcoming. They also serve food, as its a full service cafe, but- I've never tried other items apart from their ice cream.



@emonemolover

Find them at:
Filinvest Cyberzone Cebu, Salinas Drive corner W. Geonzon St., Lahug
Cebu City 6000
Updated phone #: (032) 273 8906
Hours: 10:00AM - 2:00AM
Parking: Street parking
Price Range: 120+ Php (roughly $2.35+ USD)

Credits:

Photo Credit
MilkcowCebu.

Macbooth Cebu
@macboothcebu
Facebook Link
Contact#: 09434244744



Upvote-Resteem-Follow

Sort:  

we also have this in qc

have you tried one?

Natikman ko yun may cotton candy hehe

The cotton candy is cute! What's your fave flavor?

Idk haha my sis ordered it tpos hinintay ko na lang sa car tamad ako pumila haha

D ka lang pala maka, Tama ka pala in short tamad hahaha.. asan ka ngayon?

Pila is so 80s lol
Dito pa prov kakalibing lang kay lolo kahapon

Hi purepinay! :) looks yummy. i like your polka dot nails!

Omg Thank you 😊😊😊😊😊😊 of all people you noticed my nails! I'll give 100% upvote soon!
🤣😉😉 Lol how's your work out? I am back to my gym routine! Lol

Have a good one, chinito, can't wait to meet you in person!

yeah. I went back to the gym.. a real gym. It's not gold's anymore.. anytime fitness located right acrossed from my kids' school. I could workout fine mostly, but really missed some of the machines.. legs the most. yeah, it'll be great to meet u for real later. :)

You should be the commercial model of milkcow gi! NICE POST. very informative.. this looks yum,should try this out.

Thank you beb, let's share good vibes okay?
Happy steeming!

Somebody need to find me one of this in Manila @dreamily

Lol there's a lot them momi @immarojas 😊 amishu!

In Mla?? Well ok then, hahanapen ko yan ;)
Lolsss my mes didn't go thru last nite xoxo

This is pretty much very very near where I work. I haven't had the chance to drop by yet though, I should give it a try someday when icecream urges come around.

Really? Do you work at IT Park? Which building?

I know where that is, my friend works there. 😊 What's your job position?

I am a lead in one of the offices there. :)

Wow i will love to try this Icecream. I am also a true lover of icecream. For me chocolate flavour is best. Thing i want is Ice-cream and a lot of it.

cool! My fave is anything with peanut butter ask @emonemolover lol
what kind of chocolate flavor? milk chocolate or dark choco?

I like dark chocolate it's, less sugar (less carbs the better) 😉

First saw it in Eastwood Quezon city when I was still residing there. Didnt try it though kasi baka mahal. How much is their icecream? Haha!

Give me good content and followers and upvotes and whales and I will give you VOTE hehe 😉

wow..i want to try that one , once i get there .. hahhah

You should! ^_-

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55