Ice Cream, Ice Cream, Who Loves Ice Cream

in #icecream6 years ago

Hey everyone I'm NaePatrice, and I love ICE CREAM!

I can eat it any season, anytime, any place.... but sometime I get hit with a little lactose intolerance and Ice cream is definitly not good for the waist line.

So for a while now Ive been making "Healthy Lifestyle Changes" to my favorite foods and changing them into healthier options.

My healthy options idea was going strong until that 75 degree make hit and that, "its hot lets get ice cream" craving crawled out from the depths of restriction. I cant let this craving kill all my hard work!

So I make a pack to not only buy some great tasting non-dairy ice cream, but to try and make some great tasting non dairy ice cream at home too.

Stay tuned for some healthy (and some not so healthy) Ice cream chocies that I will be buying and also making at home!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63077.53
ETH 2471.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66