Two ingredient ice cream

in #icecream7 years ago

I met Laura after almost six months. She was on a long hiatus and had been to london to meet Yuan , her fiancé. The date for tying the knot is yet to be finalised though.

Yuan works in a private firm and Laura has just completed her Master's in Business Administration.
Besides being the best in whatever he lays his hands on , yuan is an excellent cook.He can cook from anything to everything.On the contrary, Laura has never crossed the threshold of her kitchen. A lovely rosy tint was conspicuous on Laura's cheeks as we exchanged hugs.
Laura had a bag full of stories which I thoroughly enjoyed without a blink on my eyes.In the mean while, aunt philomena got us some ice cream.To my utmost surprise I got to know that they were made by Laura. Can be appropriately called the eighth wonder of the world.Laura and kitchen had no connection at all.seeing me looking agape ,Laura laughed and said that yuan had given her the recipe of an extremely simple two ingredient ice cream.so here's the recipe. Do give it a try and im sure you will come back to thank me later.

Ingredients:
Fresh cream 800ml
Condensed milk 200 ml
Pour the fresh cream into a bowl and beat it with a hand blender till it becomes soft and fluffy.Add the condensed milk and beat for another 5 minutes.Allow the mixture to set in a freezer and the ice cream is all to surprise everyone .Believe me , this is the most easiest and tastiest ice cream you will have ever made at home. Do try at home and write to me .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59559.24
ETH 2523.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42