A quick ice breaker

in #icebreaker6 years ago

Ice Breaker.jpg

So.....

When I settled out some minor blockchain profits last year and converted them into a laptop, I probably should have been more profitable, or just bought a better laptop, cause the one I use for Steemit posting kinda died on me and then had to be resuscitated.

Ironically this laptop is now pretty much all I have left of said blockcahin profits, Ive been pretty much #HODLING all through the drops since 17 Dec '17. Anyone noticing some recurring seventeens there???? Curious.

Anyway.

So....

Im Back.png.

Don't think I was missed all that much, but glad to make some humble-ish return regardless.

I shall be posting a final D&D Character on this channel, however there-after D&D related content and development shall be posted on the @DungeoneersGuild page.

Just a reminder about some stuff that I'd be interested to have conversation about, so feel free to vote for any of these in any comments :)

1 - Polyamoury: Living and learning in multi-person relationships
2 - OurChangingWorld: Climate Change, Geo-politics,
3 - NerdSchtuff: All the schtuff
4 - Space&Science: The bounded universe, all that is in it, our exploration of it, from the large to the small
5 - Rants!!!: Like how Uber is totally being corrupted in my country and drivers are being exploited, that kind of stuff.

Character to follow soon :)

Glad to be back on Steemit!!
Pity about the large absenteeism, but I have a lot of plans for this platform and blockchain tech in general.

Sort:  

@Originalworks

Hello again, look I made these words myself yo.

hay your article is very good, I've follow you, please follow back @obicryptos and we can help each other. thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59101.88
ETH 2521.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47