Sort:  

I stumbled upon this film while researching this article and it took me to a whole new level of rabbit hole. He makes a strong case but there was something off about his energy. Like he was enjoying it! I will most likely take this subject on at some point but felt like keeping it separate from this article.

I recently read a prophecy from a seer in Austria. Someone here on steemit suggested I read it. There is one section relating to cosmic events and the guy basically describes a sun nova.

Read it if you dare. It's pretty gloomy stuff!

http://endtimemanna.org/magnusson/Data/Third_World_War_Gottfried_von_Werdenberg.pdf

I recently read a prophecy from a seer in Austria. Someone here on steemit suggested I read it. There is one section relating to cosmic events and the guy basically describes a sun nova.

Read it if you dare. It's pretty gloomy stuff!

http://endtimemanna.org/magnusson/Data/Third_World_War_Gottfried_von_Werdenberg.pdf

Indeed some gloomy stuff, but I found it not matching the current geopolitical situation. So hard to see rolling it out that way...

Thanks!

It was more the chapter 'Rain of fire' which interested me. But I do agree, if the other events don't play out as described it will be harder to find value in any of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98