Ice in my window!!

in #ice6 years ago

It has been very cold the past couple days, but today is freezing! -10 +/- Degrees F in Lake Forest, Illinois a northern suburb of the Chicago land area. My window spawned beautiful crystals somehow and I decided to photograph them with my camera phone (LG G6). Here is what I photographed... I happen to find ice fascinating maybe you will too :)12.jpgHere is the same image with a lil style added in Photoshop #ART13.jpg

Sort:  

Is that a new blockchain? Being from Michigan, I'm all to familiar to this on my window... BRRRRRR...

Blockchain ice!! ICO coming soon lol. Bro I can only imagine what goes down in Michigan. Thanks for the upvote!!

Get your post resteemed over 90000+ followers and get upto $19+ value Upvote. Your post will skyrocket and give you maximum exposer.

Send 1 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 30000+ followers and 1 upvote $1.5+ value. Plus Get

Send 3 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 60000+ followers and 1 upvote $5+ value. Plus Get

Send 5 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 60000+ followers and 1 upvote $9+ value. Plus Get

Send 6 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 90000+ followers and 1 upvote $11+ value. Plus Get

Send 10 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 90000+ followers and 1 upvote $19+ value. Plus Get

See our all pakages at:

http://www.whaleboostup.ml

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71