Adapt 2030: Thunder Ice Storms Split USA & Arctic Cold Florida 2.0 | Mini Ice Age 2015-2035

in #ice-age7 years ago (edited)

What can only be described as Florida Deep Freeze 2.0 is on the way with single digits across the USA set for the coming week, the temperature drop happening this weekend will take the entir USA to well below freezing. The temperature flip will be as much as 80F in some places with the Great Lakes having a 60F flip from low 50's F to 0F, this rapid shift will include thunder ice storms and massive sleet before snow. Strange indeed is an understatement, its as out latitudes have flipped.

Cryptopher

We're going to see rapid changes in temperature. This will affect food production, your ability to stay warm, and your attitude. Prepare accordingly. I have posted many videos about preparation for hard times.


Please comment, upvote, follow, and resteem my content. 😁👍

Feel free to follow me here!

You can also find me at Facebook, here!

Subscribe here to my YouTube channel!

To Donate BITCOIN, Here's My Bitcoin Address: 1GPJyQSjBkSnuQ2bmgaq4LtphfEUyxwnG9

To Donate DASH, Here's My DASH Address: XhfnPvmzLJeEuWfCtbztSWNLw8ynFw8SM

Join CoinBase, HERE To Get Started Purchasing Cryptocurrency, TODAY!

Get The Latest AltCoins And ICOs Through Kucoin HERE!

Sort:  

I concur the Arctic Ice storm is here to stay, Check out my 'Bomb Cyclone' post. Glad you are reporting weird temperature behavior.

Thank you. It's good you're reporting on it, too. It's time to start a SKI-OUTFIT business!

Yes...Tell me about it.

This is the best post on Steemit. I gave you a vote now, ya heard?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34