You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sublime Sunday: It's Raining! - But All Is Not Lost ~ Some Silver Linings To The Rain-Soaked Clouds of Deluge ~ Original Photography and Rather Long Discussion About A Wet Day ~

in #icanstandtherain6 years ago

I loved that first picture, you can see the drops of water completely for me that's the best thing I like the photos of days like that, I think the rainy day was not so bad it is preferable that it rains to fall snow hahaha also not so much cold

Sort:  

Yes, rain is much better than snow. I can still ride my bike. I had a BAD fall a few years back, so I don't ride in the cold and ice. Yucko. I think you see very little snow, eh? Except maybe in the mountains. Glad you liked the rain picture. I have more, some day I will do a post on that day. Rain, rain rain to where you could barely see. Yaay...

I love seeing pictures of rain, I hope to see that picture someday around here.

I have many years that I do not get on a bicycle I did as a child I came to fall several times and now maybe forget to walk in it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69046.82
ETH 3769.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68