You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🤖 Wizardzap - SP Raiser 10 ⚔️ the growing of a Steemit Bot

in #ibt6 years ago

Why does't @wizardzap post also? Have two? Call them fundraiser post 1 of 2 (Wizard's post) and 2 of 2 (lordnigel's post). Feature previous funny stuff and epic battles of the past. I should make one. Should, should, should... ahhhh! I took a should. Pew!
Have Wizardzap cast a magic spell that gives you, @doughtaker and me both time for all this... should! LOL

Sort:  

Good idea; although, lots of people don't use bot accounts for posting...but i guess if it helps our wizard then lets do that. The main reason I haven't as he doesn't have the followers and thus unlikely to make as good upvote. I guess it all helps though....

I definitely accept the magic spell that creates time.

We gotta share these fundraisers in all appropriate “post promotion” discord channels and twitter too. We gotta find those story tellers, Gobbo lovers and mighty slashing warriors. We gotta ask them for help promoting too.
I’m already starting it now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69