You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IBT Testing - Test 4 - Come to play and test our bot V2 code - right here on Steemit

in #ibt6 years ago

Even though the onearrow and manyarrows commands are RNG, it would be cool to see a leaderboard of all players and their accuracy lol

Like in a percentage format. Maybe the same percentage stat for pickpocketing - see who the top thief is 😁

Sort:  

Nice...some leader board stats! I love it. Thanks for the great ideas.

Yeah I'm not a very good programmer and teaching myself, so the code is developing slowly, but I'll keep at it as long as people like it. Cheers

Great job for someone who is learning!! I am super impressed 😀

Thanks, I never thought programming would be so much fun!....it takes allot of hours though

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77