You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How does IBT bring value to Steemit?

in #ibt6 years ago

I'm way to late here, just trying to catch up on your posts. Most things have already been said and I do agree that the pace can be hard to keep up with for those short on time. I did like to try and read through how everyone else is doing on the game, but some days I didn't get the chance to come back for the late comers.

IBT makes no sense, it's a bunch of people spamming a page with made up stories - how is that good quality content?

What is fiction if not a made up story? Does that mean all the fiction writers on here are just spammers? If someone doesn't want to read the comments, then they can leave the page without reading them. There are plenty of things on steemit I don't enjoy reading about, but others do.

I had you on auto upvote before I even tried IBT because I thought it was worth supporting. People were obviously enjoying it. If I though you were posting 💩 I wouldn't be voting it. You're always going to get someone who doesn't like it and obviously you're not doing it for them.

I really don't think IBT is quite the same thing that Galen was talking about.

Sort:  

Thanks for your comments, IBT lives on.

There are many challenges ahead and allot of work to take it to the next level. We won't make everyone happy, but if the majority enjoy, then it's a win :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81