You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How does IBT bring value to Steemit?

in #ibt6 years ago (edited)

I would have to second that I feel the pace is a bit much. But I am a busy guy and always short of time. I feel like by the time I get a chance to play a round there are already a couple more out and I don't really have time to even get involved in other peoples story lines.

For people that have a lot of free time maybe it is alright though. I have a shit ton of stuff going on right now.

Sort:  

Yeah being busy is my biggest issue - to be honest @doughtaker makes it possible to run or I wouldnt be able to keep up; sometimes I just gotta build posts while I can as life gets in the way... I think the best I can commit to is try to be consistent and post a stage each night around the same time. Fortunately it is self paced...still, I take your point can't interact as get left behind..will think on more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68618.96
ETH 2706.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72