Red hibiscus flowers

in #ibplast year

Assalamu Alaikum,

How are everyone? Hope you are quite well.
❤️😌
I am also good.

Friends,
I am going to share with you-
Photography of Wonderful Hibiscus moscheutos flowers. I am a professional photographer and photography is my main profession and hobby. Also, I can say that I am not a professional photographer because I am still learning how to take beautiful photography. I hope you guys like it. Let's started -

IMG_20230110_103620.jpg

IMG_20230110_103609.jpg

FB_IMG_1673145963338.jpg

When you see this flower for the first time, you will think it is jaba flower. But it is actually not a real jaba flower it is a hybrid variety of jaba flower. Hope you must understand now. Hibiscus moscheutos, the rose mallow, swamp rose-mallow, crimsoneyed rosemallow, or eastern rosemallow, is a species of flowering plant in the Malvaceae family. It is a cold-hardy perennial wetland plant that can grow in large colonies.

With this flower you cannot see success everywhere. But this flower is very beautiful, many bring it from many places except this flower and they plant it in their hobby garden. Later, the flowers turn into very beautiful flowers, they are almost like jaba flowers. However, a few days ago I was going to a place and suddenly I saw this plant from a distance and when I got closer I saw that it was actually like a jaba flower but not a jaba flower.Later on I took some photography with my camera. Hope you like these photographs very much. I like the photography very much if you like it. Definitely support me.


Categoryphotography
DeviceRealme c35
Photographer@cesper

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54