Post Kept by gmuxx on my introductory post

in #ians7 years ago

FB_IMG_1514102678319.jpg

Hello steemians,happy new year all I hope you all enjoy your new year because mine I did and steemit community blessed my life through @gmuxx

What boss @gmuxx does is using is new ians initiative to select newbies introductory post and post it on his on is blog,and also he will upvote the post 100%.

At first it was like a miracle that of all the newbie on steemit I was selected,here is a proof of the post

Screenshot_20180102-171546.png

Yesterday @gmuxx transfer the whole 100% payout has promise,also here is the proof

Screenshot_20180102-055752.png
I mean I didn't believe it this mean my new year the best,so I said again thank you @gmux,God will reward you more.

Happy new year all

Sort:  

It was my absolute pleasure.

Happy New Year.

Thank you boss
Happy new year

@gmux what a nice way of giving back to newbies...

Congratulations @steemwhales! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58961.27
ETH 2500.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45