#ians: Introducing Edlyn Leigh

in #ians6 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1518234663419.jpg

What’s up fellow Steemians !!!?
I have another soul to introduce to you people.
I am hoping that we would be able to show her some love through our warmest welcome for her.

Edlyn Leigh (@blessedlynleigh) was a former classmate of mine during our highschool days.
First thing you’ll notice from her is that hump on her back.You may think she has a disability.
But once you get to talk to her and get to know her more, you will discover your own disability.
This girl can do everything a person with no hump on her back can do.She does better than I do in school.She knows how to do DIY’s I never could do alone.

FB_IMG_1518234817598.jpg

FB_IMG_1518234762002.jpg

We used to cook together in their house or at school.She’s very fun to be with and definitely a good friend.
@blessedlynleigh is a fellow Christian as well.
I’ve always admired her love for our Lord Jesus Christ and her positive outlook in life.She now has three beautiful children she loves to take care of every single day of her life.

I invited her to be a Steemian not only because she has the ability to make quality articles but because her life and her aura can contribute positivity in this amazing community.
She may have been going through marital struggles now but I never heard her complain.
I was even surprised when we once talked about it.God is really good.He is comforting her at this trying time.

My prayers for you my friend, is for God to touch the heart of your beloved husband and for you to have a complete happy family always.

FB_IMG_1518234832886.jpg

Please Follow and support her blogs
Scoliosis Part 1

Homemade Polvoron by @blessedlynleig

Thank you for your time and May God Bless us continuously.
Steem on 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70