You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduce a New Steemian Week #5

in #ians7 years ago

What a great and humble action you are taking. Being new to the platform or to any platform is quite difficult, especially if your content is on the fringe of popular. First off, I had no idea an introductory post was tradition and my first posts kind of flopped. Luckily some experienced user's like yourself gave me very good advice in my comment sections. I am learning more everyday and have stepped up my game, because Steemit has motivated me to do and be better. I can only hope to be able to gain enough success to share that with other's as you have. Thank you for not allowing greed to overtake you and you have gained a new follower.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59836.36
ETH 2365.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47