Sort:  

I'm afraid I don't understand the question. What about others?

Okay, can i partcipate in the contest, since i have already done my introductory post?

@motivatorjoshua: first of all, it's not a contest. There are a few people who joined the introduce a new steemian initiative. Each of us choose one person a week to promote, this can be anyone since there are many introductions each day. There are a few initiatives like this one, but you have to understand that we can't pick everyone. I for one, just wouldn't have the time to go through all the posts. However, there is a lot of help for minnows out there. When I started in June this year, there was no one that introduced me, and people on the platform longer than that, had even less help. Yet, there are many doing really well, but they worked hard to get there.

Okay. Thanks boss, i understand

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62