Introducing a New Steemian - Please welcome @offgridtinyhouse!

in #ians6 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear Steemian friends!

I am back for yet another IANS (introduce a new Steemian) post.
This time it didn't take me very long to find the post to push along a bit.
Spending a lot of my time with the @ecotrain passengers made me appreciate 'alternative' life-styles even more so
when I see people introduce themselves as being 'off-grid', then that catches my interest.

So, without further ado, I would like to introduce: @offgridtinyhouse, a young couple who are also full time off-grid bloggers. Well, I think they've come to the right place. Please them out and give them a warm welcome the Steemian way!

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@offgridtinyhouse/two-full-time-off-grid-bloggers-here

How this works:

I will upvote and resteem the post and of course give the account a follow.
After the payout for this post I will also transfer the liquid Steem to @offgridtinyhouse

This initiative by @gmuxx can of course be started any day if you'd like to join. Be sure to us the #ians tag.

Thank you for reading!

imageedit_19_8293094582.gif

Sort:  

Thanks so much again! Very flattering!

Welcome to Steemit

Posted using Partiko iOS

I've been here for a while, but check the link I posted to the people I was introducing :) Thank you for reading!

Yes... I went over and welcomed @offgridtinyhouse

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58