Introducing myself in the blemish steemit platform

in #ians6 years ago (edited)

Hi me Nairatul Iqramah my account name @hirokazo comes from Jakarta, Indonesia. I am 23 years old. A student at the University of Indonesia (UI). I really like poetry, as long as I was little my mother always read poetry for me. Until now I still love poetry. I always read poetry so I always remember my mother.

Little is my story about getting to know this platform. I know about this community platform #steemit via @overkillcoin. thank you for introducing this community to me. I am very glad to get to know the steemit platform, because I know that steemit can change my life and my studies on financial matters. Fighting poverty I washed my neighbors' clothes to meet my college tuition. and he gave me 300,000 IDR or $ 13 for a month. Because it really helps me to use my college needs.

I joined this steemit platform with a community with a poem category because poetry is one thing that interests me. The goal is to share my life experiences. And I want to learn something new by reading in a steemit school community. I have much to learn how to make a post about poetry on @d-pend and @dobartim because in its post there is an interesting poem. Why do I like this community with them? So I'm motivated by posting on their blog!


I am now studying at an Indonesian university. Next year I will graduation. Hopefully my work from this platform can help my economy in my tuition fee and the cost of taking care of my work later after college.

I will develop this steemit platform in a short time to have this introductory post, I will continue to share my life so that you as my friends here know me.

In this steemit platform I am a newcomer, but I will continue to be the best for steemit users. I am relentlessly developing this steemit platform to become a whale.
Thank you for reading my blog. Commenting and resteem to give me a passion in developing this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60611.05
ETH 2703.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45