Introduce a New Steemian Week #5 Payout

in #ians7 years ago (edited)


Source

In my new initiative I share selected new Steemians' Introduceyourself posts with my 2700 followers, upvote them 100% and share their post for greater visibility. I also pledge the SBD payout from these posts to these new Steemians. I encourage others to join in, using the #ians tag in order for me to compile weekly reports.

Last week I introduced @skinnes to my followers, vowing to send the SBD earned from that post to her upon payout.

Capture.PNG

I have just sent 6.381 SBD to her wallet, as promised.

Capture.PNG

At the current market value, that is $39.11 USD.

Thanks to everyone who contributes toward these payouts by upvoting these posts.




Like what I do? Vote for my witness https://steemit.com/~witnesses - scroll below top the 50 witnesses and enter my name in the text box, then click vote. Thanks for your support.

Are you a writer or keen to learn? Do you wish to join a community of like-minded individuals who can help hone your writing skills in the fields of fiction, non-fiction, technical, poetry, or songwriting? Join us at The Writers' Block by clicking the logo below.

Sort:  

Mr.@gmuxx
Thanks a lot for your kind information.
we will contribute toward these payouts by upvoting such a posts.

Thats an amazing project. This is a great help for many users here and I appreciate what you do. Keep it up :)

Wow that's such an amazing project.. looking forward to it :)

Thank you for always promoting new Steemians

Thanks for the amazing helpful work u do, I'm a new steemian, and i'm hoping u help me too

wow, very tempting info @gmuxx
coincidentally my brother has just joined in steemit and has not made his introduction #introduceyourself in steemit. So how to use #ians tags in new steem intro postings? please guidance from you (a bit less understood).

You are doing a great job in the community @gmuxx. Helping the newbies in the community to also make it is so amazing. Keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43