Introduce A New Steemian Payout Update: @asunalyn

in #ians6 years ago (edited)


Source

In this initiative I share selected new Steemians' Introduceyourself posts with my 4200 followers, upvote them 100% and share their post for greater visibility. I also pledge the SBD payout from these posts to these new Steemians. I encourage others to join in, using the #ians tag in order for me to compile these reports.

Last week I had the pleasure of introducing @asunalyn to my 4200 followers. She had recently joined @thewritersblock and was patiently waiting for her Steem account to be approved. Waiting, schmating... I fired up Vessel and created an account for her, delegating a little to get the account started.

vessel.PNG

As always, I pledged the SBD payout from my post to be sent to @asunalyn upon payout. I'm happy to say the post raised 3.733 SBD, roughly equating to $8.39.

Capture.PNG

Here is wallet proof of payout to her.

Capture.PNG



Are you a writer or keen to learn? Do you wish to join a community of like-minded individuals who can help hone your writing skills in the fields of fiction, non-fiction, technical, poetry, or songwriting? Join us at The Writers' Block by clicking the logo below.

Sort:  

Thank you so much, Muxxy! I hope I can do the same thing for someone else soon! <3

My pleasure.

Well deserved. Asuna is wonderful! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61955.50
ETH 2904.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71