Introduce a New Steemian: @comicscorner

in #ians6 years ago


Source

In this initiative I share selected new Steemians' Introduceyourself posts with my 4200 followers, upvote them 100% and share their post for greater visibility. I also pledge the SBD payout from these posts to these new Steemians. I encourage others to join in, using the #ians tag in order for me to compile these reports.

@vaughndemont is a recent arrival over at @thewritersblock, When I found out that future husband @comicscorner had been 'dragged, kicking and screaming' onto Steem, I decided to feature him in this week's #ians post.

@comicscorner, otherwise known as Chris, self-describes as a nerd with a passion for all things comics. He is a 32-year-old telecommunications major originally from Ohio but now resides in New York. He will be using his account to share articles about the world of comics, a few times a week. Check out his #introduceyourself post below and welcome him to the community.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@comicscorner/introduce-yourself-welcome-to-the-comics-corner

As always with these posts, the SBD earned from it will be forwarded upon payout.

Welcome to Steem Chris!



Are you a writer or keen to learn? Do you wish to join a community of like-minded individuals who can help hone your writing skills in the fields of fiction, non-fiction, technical, poetry, or songwriting? Join us at The Writers' Block by clicking the logo below.

Sort:  

Thanks so much for the introduction post! I really appreciate all the help I can get for my new channel and getting started!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16