Introduce a New Steemian #3: It's Our Community Account @steemph.UAE

in #ians7 years ago (edited)

Ever since I joined steemit in June last year, I have always envisioned that one day, there will be a community account for the Filipino steemians here in the UAE where we are currently based.

After 8 months, it finally happened!


Image Source

SteemPH UAE is finally born!

On our Introduction Post, we shared our Mission, Vision, Core Values and future projects. As one of the leaders of the group, I am truly excited on what this communal account can deliver for the Filipino steemians in the UAE.

This is a project really close to my heart, as I have seen the potential of STEEM hence I would like to share this to every one I could possibly reach.Being expats in this country, I know one day all of us will need to go home. I am hoping that through steemit we can make that homecoming happen sooner - we will be financially stable and able that we do not have to go to a foreign land to earn a living. No more families who have to be torn apart by the need to go abroad.

Building Communities, Enriching Lives

(@steemph Motto)

Introducing: SteemPH.UAE - A Community Dedicated to Discover and Support Filipino Steemians in the UAE


Please join me in wishing @steemph.UAE good luck. I personally wish this project success, I hope you also join me in this prayer.

Thank you @gmuxx for this wonderful initiative. Let us support the #ians initiative and help new steemians find their way around this wonderful community. Dear gmuxx, I hope introducing a communal account counts as #ians. :D

In my new initiative I share selected new Steemians' Introduceyourself posts with my 3000 followers, upvote them 100% and share their post for greater visibility. I also pledge the SBD payout from these posts to these new Steemians. I encourage others to join in, using the #ians tag in order for me to compile my weekly reports. ==@gmuxx

As usual, I pledge the SBD payout of this post to my chosen steemian - @steemph.UAE


Have you voted your witness?

Consider casting your witness votes for @steemgigs (@surpassinggoogle), @precise, @cloh76.witness, @ausbitbank , @gmuxx and @curie who have been adding invaluable contribution to the community.

To cast your votes, just go to
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Sort:  

Upvoted and resteem mam @arrliinn
Mabuhay steemph- Philippines-UAE!!!

Salamat! Salamat! 😊

Mabuhay! More power!❤️

Yay! Lezz do this! 😉

Truly, Steemit builds community, camaraderie, oneness, and enrichment in knowledge and financial help. Thank you very much @steemgigs, @gmuxx and all witnesses who support @steemph.UAE
MABUHAY!

You are right @sherylneil! Let's keep on supporting each other. Push lang ng push. 😉

Our community are keep growing. thanks to you and to all people who join the steemit group. More power to us.

Indeed! Salamat sa supporta. Keep steeming! 😊

It's real na! Harey! Thank you sa lahat ng sumusuporta and of course sa eagerness mo @arrliinn, more power to us 😉😉😉

Haha. Dizizit. 😅 now need to work on getting steem power delegations sa account para naman mejo may sipa ang upvotes. 😉

Congrats sa UAE team. :)

Thank you Zara!

God bless to everyone who's a part and who'll be a part of @steemph.UAE
I'm wishing all of us more success stories as I believe and support our group's goals.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.58
ETH 2760.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65