You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Initiative - Be A Mentor Motivation (2)

in #iamutopian6 years ago

Hello tykee, thanks for sharing your feedback. I will address the question next week. I am so excited as today I sent out the 1dt team of 10 approved mentors to go out to greet newcomers. They are to successfully mentor 5 people in 2 weeks time. So at least 50 people will be greeted with genuine people and not by bots. This personal touch is a start. You are correct it will be collaborative work with different project managers. Different dapps will have their specific qualified mentors so the chosen mentor for that particular app will need to be a fan and great user for that. Your questions are good so I will address them next week. This 1st team has fire. They rock.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Also help me too by asking me questions so that I can present a more in depth report. Thanks in advance.😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Glad you are already getting great results. 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43