You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Research into the evaluation of a data analysis contribution

in #iamutopian6 years ago

I just created content for a 20 week pathway, introduction to data analytics. While researching the content I was wondering how I was going to fit it all into 20 weeks. there is just so much, so many tool and technologies available now. One topic I did not cover is how to analyse the analysis 😉

Sort:  

how to analyse the analysis

One of my google searches :D

Do you think it's right to say that it will be analysed based on meeting the definition of analysis work to some extent? And uncovering something useful?

uncovering something useful

data analysis is most useful when you have direct questions you want answered, although exploratory analysis could lead to those questions

When you know what is expected and whzt to give.

Posted using Partiko Android

Shhhh, don't tell that to my ecologist colleagues. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50