You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everyone makes mistakes - On the Utopian account suspensions.

in #iamutopian6 years ago (edited)

Thank you a lot for your feedback! Comma placements in English and Polish are very similar so when they actually differ they can cause me some problems. I'm always on the lookout for them, but I'm still far from perfection.

As for "regular place" and "regular occurrence", I think my brain brainfarted while trying to say "commonplace"

I can only say that I disagree with the "The post is not a part of any series. " part of the review. I am working on the #iamutopian posts to be a consistent series even if the title doesn't reflect that. Hopefully you can take that into consideration next time!

Either way, learned something already and it's only my 2nd post in the series. I'll be glad to have you read the rest of them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25