You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Initiative - Be A Mentor Program (3)

in #iamutopian5 years ago

Amazing initiative! I'm really glad to see that some people over the STEEM Blockchain is really commited to help newbies into this hard ocean made by many posibilities of success.

In that way, I've 5 months helping newbies to create quality content for the Steemit platform, my project is called @swimproject, you can see the details in here: https://steemit.com/es/@ilazramusic/tkd9ahx2o

And you can see the RoadMap for this year in here: https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@swimproject/swim-ha-vuelto-swim-is-back-or-roadmap-and-cambios-para-el-ano-2019-roadmap-and-changes-for-2019-esp-or-en

I hope that we can work together, I've been a mentor guiding newbies from creation of quality content, to curation, to playing videogames in DApps and earn remuneration like @steemmonsters and more, of course my work has been truly dedicated to the spanish speaking community, but I can help you spread the voice about this project with the people that's within my project.

You can contact me via Discord, here's my user: ilazramusic#2853

Sort:  

Great and yes, let's get in touch.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44