You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Initiative - Be A Mentor (1)

in #iamutopian5 years ago

Hi @rosatravels, i saw your artikel and i wantend you to know, that i feel the same. I am consistent and committed but i also had the courage to start. Starting here was hard, insecurity came with the lack off knowledge. That was on the other hand also a great way to see if i would stick with my usual persistents. I did , i am here 13 months and counting. I pay back in @pifc i run steem terminal as the right hand side for @xcountytravelers ( the founder of steem terminal ) and do so many things more, i Will tell another time. So i would like to think about mentoring one person, instead of now alot of people. But letting you know i appreciate the work and the selflessness you put in the steemisfere.
Thank you
Gr.
Britt

Sort:  

Great @briirmtandjosie, I will continue to write these updates to let everyone how I am proceeding with this. At the right time you will know when to join.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44