Who AM I?

in #iamthatiam6 years ago

Here on steemit you can call me @blockheadz

I came across this platform as I was searching for another way of income.

Another way to express myself thru the internet, with my thoughts. Another way to blog for my content or just build my followers up. I always like to try out new technology. I love tech, and internet, and connecting people together.

I feel this community is growing quickly and people are just starting to hear about steem, alot people I know are investing into steem also, selling off other alts for steem.

I've only been in this for a few months now, just blogging about my life and what I do. From IT, to Music, to Crypto, I enjoy keeping myself busy, and writing. I've always been into writing, and I guess I found I place to do that thanks steem.

As we strive forward I want to keep progressing and taking what we do to the next level.

Financially, Mentally, Spiritually, Emotionally, Physically.

5 Levels we have to work on.

Figure out where you are on those levels, and Find a way to stay positive, set goals, and Take Massive Action and Xecute.

Go make it happen!

@Blockheadz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48