My beauty has nothing to do with you and everything to do with me.

image

I have curves. I have stretch marks. I am no size 2. I am a size 16/18. My stomach is not flat. My thighs jiggle. But, I love my body. Scars & Flaws, Rises & Falls, I Am #SimplyBeautiful. No matter your measurements and no matter your size, you are beautiful!! Love YOU! Whether you are a size 0, a size 10 or a size 30, you are uniquely you. Be #Fearless and love your body. Size is just a number and your heart and spirit is what defines you. #ImNoAngel #SimplyBeautiful #TaintedElegance #CurvaceousAttitude

Post a selfie and use #iamsimplybeautiful and I wil upvote your post and reshape some of them. Join the global movement that all women are beautiful regardless of size, shape, age or skin color.

Sort:  

Good post, request you to follow me, and upvote please.
Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83