Hello Steemit! Mr Precious introduced me to this platform

in #iamnew6 years ago (edited)

I am very grateful to my friend and brother @mrprecious who introduced me to this platform.

I have a reason to subscribe more on my phone now.
This community will see alot of wonderful ideas, creative photographs, inspiring messages and more.
Trust me as a creative person there cant be a dull moment on my blog.
I promise that my contents will be original.
Rumerich is a very motivated and energetic young man who believes in hard work and honesty. He has held many leadership positions right from his undergraduate days, which prepared him for great task ahead. Emmanuel’s core competencies are excellent communication and negotiating skills, positive attitude to work, willingness to learn new things, computer proficiency in MS Word, Excel, Power Point presentation and internet usage. His work experiences as an intern at Continental Broadcasting Services as well as Sales Representative with Rich and Reg.ventures gave him the requisite experiences in managing human and material resources. Emmanuel is willing to travel to anywhere within and outside Nigeria for work and service and he is available at the short notices.

Please help a beginner grow and learn basic rudiments about this platform.
@mrprecious @dimimp @empato365 @lordjames

And before i forget to mention I am proudly Nigerian
Thank you to the steemit team for this platformIMG-20180508-WA0007.jpg

Sort:  

Hello, rumerich! I wish you a very exciting experience here in this very cool community with many nice people :) Cheers!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

You are awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67947.42
ETH 3264.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66