I am guilty of ...

in #iamguiltyofcontest7 years ago (edited)


I Am Guilty Of ...


Buying much too much 'stupid' Candlelight stories. Historical Romance Stories ... And in the winter when it's dark early in the evening I love to sit on the couch, under a blanket, my dogs next to me and reading one of these 'stupid' books.

And I must confess ... that although it sometimes seems very different, I am in fact very sensitive and romantic. My friend declares me crazy when I'm under my blanket on the couch again with my books ...

But I found the perfect excuse for myself. I want to look for models, to make a photo series in this style. Inspired by my stupid books ...

Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


CategoryPhoto Fun Contest ... I am guilty of
SettingsISO 200, f8, s 1 / 8, 50 mm
CameraNIKON D300s
Lens50.0 mm f/1.8
LocationHeeswijk Dinther, Noord Brabant, The Netherlands

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76