I Am Alive Challenge - Day 48

Hello all friends,

This is my day forty eight of participation.

4vt8py.png


Hello all friends. Today is day 48 of participation and yes I am Alive.
Two more participation for half century.


#IAmEngaged

5 Posts And Videos That I Recommend For You
#IAmEngaged

5 Posts And Videos That I Recommend For You

@russellstockley - Curation Trails – Are you aware of your up vote value Russell expeess his view on a effective trail. Thanks for sharing.

@dallas27 - Love the Clouds Contest 84 dallas27 share a nice click and participation in contest.

@alokkumar121 - IAmAliveChallenge Day-88 : Staked 2k CTP and Aim to have 10K soon congratulations best of luck for your 10k ctp token target.

https://esteem.app/hive-131590/@thisisawesome/awesome-daily-curation-spotlight-highlights-ctptalk-iamalivechallenge-august-8-2020

@limoyzr09 - Introduce My Self welcome @limoyzr09, I would like to invite you to participate in #iamalivechallenge


I thanks to @flaxz for the initiative.
For more details and participation please check the link.

hhlata.png


Thanks for stopping by my post.
ca7kdo.png


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94