I Am Alive Challenge Day - 38

Hello all friends,

This is my day thirty eight of participation.

4vt8py.png


Day starts with a good morning walk. Completed almost 5k activity before lunch.
Clicked the picture during morning walk.


#IAmEngaged

5 Posts And Videos That I Recommend For You

@certain I Am Alive challenge Day-107 Some highlights and update 28 July 2020 He Highlight the Covid19 situation in his office and nowhe has one patient next door. Take care of you self and dont worry. If your health is good then their is nothing to worry about.

@hivehustlers HiveHustlers is Introducing a Monthly $HUSTLER Token Buyback + Burn Program Nice development, hopping for the good return on investment.

@shemzy32 I am alive challenge;being alive is a privilege. Welcome our new participant.

@photocircle Photocircle Daily Featured Photos | 28.07.2020 Thanks for sharing such a jice photograph work.

@poshtoken Register your Twitter account! please register your self for poshtoken.

I thanks to @flaxz for the initiative.
For more details and participation please check the link.

hhlata.png


Thanks for stopping by my post.
ca7kdo.png


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97