I Am Alive Challenge - Day 36

Hello all friends,

This is my day thirty five of participation.

4vt8py.png


It wasa good day spend with family.
Still we are waiting for the rain. Weather to getting hoter day by day.

20200726_113257-01.jpeg


#IAmEngaged

5 Posts And Videos That I Recommend For You

@adedoyin-g I AM ALIVE CHALLENGE -DAY 3 Good to see that you are alive. God bless you.

@certain Kretch Tallevor made me happy for today's quest.. unlocked champion League In this video he highlights the Dragon Summoner.

@maddogmike My 1 Year Birthday On Hive congratulations for completing one dear.

@alokkumar121 Are you excited for POSH token launch? its really cool and I am exciting to see the more details.

@madushanka I Am Alive Challenge - Day 01 // It's Heavy Rainy Day - Increase Positive Activities Welcome dear welcome to the Challenge.


I thanks to @flaxz for the initiative.
For more details and participation please check the link.

hhlata.png


Thanks for stopping by my post.
ca7kdo.png


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64302.59
ETH 2654.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83