I Am Alive Challenge - Day 34

Hello all friends,

This is my day thirty four of participation.

4vt8py.png


A good day spend with family.

36z436.jpg


#IAmEngaged

5 Posts And Videos That I Recommend For You

@certain I Am Alive challenge- Day-103 Today 27 people got positive in my region along with 5 policeman.. Its very unfortunate that the cases are till increasing.

@achim03.ctp The CTP Dolphin Swarm is taking Form Its is nice project I come to know today... thanks to @flaxz

@flaxz The Dolphin Swarm - It's Coming Together - In CTPtalk - IAAC #110 Thanks for shearing the Dolphin Swarm project.

@citimillz Subscribe to Telokanda Community On Hive For $1 Upvote I was going through the feed and come acroos this post - new community Telokanda. Best of luck.


I thanks to @flaxz for the initiative.
For more details and participation please check the link.

hhlata.png


Thanks for stopping by my post.
ca7kdo.png


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80