I Am Alive Challenge - Day 33 & Difficult Quarantine period is over

Hello all friends,

This is my day thirty three of participation.

4vt8py.png


14 days Quarantine period is over, now I am free to move in my home but stikl with some restrictions I have to follow.
Day start with the Morning walk and I was targeting 10k steps for my @actifit report befor 10 AM but I was able to complete 5k only.
Day was good as Now I can stay with my other family members also and Now my Mother is reliefed form responsibility (She was the one who cares for us during the initial 14 day).

c58l32.jpg


#IAmEngaged

5 Posts And Videos That I Recommend For You

@certain I Am Alive challenge- Day-103 Today 27 people got positive in my region along with 5 policeman.. Its very unfortunate that the cases are till increasing.

@achim03.ctp The CTP Dolphin Swarm is taking Form Its is nice project I come to know today... thanks to @flaxz

@flaxz The Dolphin Swarm - It's Coming Together - In CTPtalk - IAAC #110 Thanks for shearing the Dolphin Swarm project.

@citimillz Subscribe to Telokanda Community On Hive For $1 Upvote I was going through the feed and come acroos this post - new community Telokanda. Best of luck.


I thanks to @flaxz for the initiative.
For more details and participation please check the link.

hhlata.png


Thanks for stopping by my post.
ca7kdo.png


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83