Love Poems Nizar Qabbani; I Love You In An Unfamiliar Time That Is LovesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #i6 years ago

love_hurts_by_kimded-d32wj85.jpg

Introduction 1

Read me, so you always feel joyful
Read me, every time you search for water in the middle of the Sahara desert
Read me, every time they close the door of hope for lovers
I do not write a woman's pain
I write the history of women
Source: Hakadzâ Aktubu Târîkh Al-Nisâ '(1981)

Introduction 2

Poetry is the beginning, prose is just an exception
The ocean is the beginning, the land is only an exception
Bebukit is the beginning, the slopes are only exceptions
You are the beginning, then the whole woman becomes there
Source: Hakadzâ Aktubu Târîkh Al-Nisâ '(1981)

Introduction 2

Every woman I love, is the first woman
In love I have no perfect love
Source: Hakadzâ Aktubu Târîkh Al-Nisâ '(1981)

I love you
In an Unfamiliar Age That Is Love

1

I'm not a reliable architect
Nor are carvans coming from the Renaissance
I do not have a long history with marble
But I want to win you as my hands do
In forming your beautiful curves
Then adorn it with bebunga, stars, poetry
And a miniature Kufah style writing

2

I do not want to spend all my talent to rewrite you
Nor to restore your character
Or spice up every letter from alif to yes' with dots
Not my habits of announcing the new book I wrote
Or about women I love wholeheartedly
Also the beauty of her curves from the head
Up to the fingers of both legs
This is a principle that is inconsistent with the history of my argument
Not breathing with the glory of my lovers

3

I do not want to give you a note
To calculate the mole I have on your silver shoulder
To count the bulb I hung on the streets in your eyes
To count the fish I keep in your bay
To count the stars I found beneath your coat
To count the pigeons I hid between your breasts
This is a principle that is inconsistent with men's arrogance
And the arrogance of your two breasts

4

O virgin
You are a beautiful scandal that I make fragrance
The beautiful Kasidah I have signed for
The language that spewed gold and lazuardi
How can I not shout in the middle of town
I love you, I love you, I love you
How could I keep the sun in Guariri
How can I walk with you in a public park
And satellites did not drill the veil
That you are my beloved

5

I can not supervise
On the butterflies swimming in my bloodstream
I can not prevent the jasmine saddle
Climb my shoulders
I can not hide the poetry verse beneath my coat
Or it will be crushed with me

6

O virgin
I'm a scared man revealed by poetry
You're a scandalized woman revealed by words
I'm a man dressed aside with love
You women are not dressed other than with femininity
Where are we going, love?
How do we hang love gestures in the chest
We celebrate Valentine's Day
In a time that did not know what love is?

7

O virgin
I hope to love you at a different time
The most romantic and most poetic period
Full-time sensation with the aroma of books and jasmine jasmine
Also freedom

8

How I dreamed of you being my beloved
In Charles Aznovour's time
Juliette Gréco
Paul Éluard
Pablo Neruda
Charlie Chaplin
Sayed Darwish
Naguib El-Rihani

9

I wish I could have dinner with you
One night in Firenze
Where the statue of Michael Angelo stands upright
Keep presenting visitors who come there
Bread and wine

10

I wish I could love you
In times of sovereignty of wax and wood
Spanish product fan
Letters written with bird feathers
Taffeta dress with colors like a rainbow
Not in the days of disco music
Ferrari cars
And jeans made torn

11

I wish I could meet you at different times
There all authority exists in the sparrows
Or in the hands of a deer
In the hands of swans
In the hands of a mermaid
Or in the hands of painters, musicians, and poets
Or in the hands of lovers, children, and crazy people

12

I wish you were mine
In times that do not oppress the roses and poetry
Nor is nay and feminine
But unfortunately we came too late
We are looking for roses of love
In a time that did not know what love is
Source: Tanwî'ât Nizâriyah 'Alâ Maqâm Al-'Isyq (1995)

The Lovers Dictionary
Always I was thinking to compile a dictionary for the lovers
To my friends the lovers
I always think to please them
Great people, noble and virtuous
Always I was thinking of turning on a small light
For those who disappeared
I always thought to make my heart
A field of wheat for all the hungry
I always thought to make my eyelashes
A sheet of paper I threw at those who were exhausted
I always thought of leaving
Where did the birds of sorrow come from?
When will the tree longing flower
Always I think to expose the fire that burns us
Since millions
Millions of years
Needless to say, I'm really crazy
Since kunamai myself
Spokesman on behalf of love
Could this happen?
Is it possible to accommodate the ocean in a bottle?
And jail jasmine?
Could it be filtering the bebunga of love
Into one book?
I ask forgiveness of the Forgiving, the Lord of the Worlds
Source: Qâmûs Al-'Âsyqîn (1981)

Why?
They are all lovers
Are my students, though they do not know me
Because I have taught the alphabet longing
I teach them to write
With jasmine water, for lovers
Then why, when I say hello to the lovers
I get no service reply?
Source: Qâmûs Al-'Âsyqîn (1981)

Why?
Why did you leave me
If you know that I am
Love you more than me
Why?
Why?
Both eyes imply bitterness
Yesterday through the vine you got a hug
I scatter thousands of stars and then sprinkle them
In my way
You too have told me that my love
Will be eternal always
Why?
Why?
You hurt my sincerity
Why do you deny me
You said you'd come back to me
Together with the growth of grass
Together with the return season
Together with fields and cultivators
Why?
Why?
You give my heart the air
After he emits light
The width of the sky holds love
You then go in the twilight
Leaving this woman alone
Near the park fence, here
On the seat he weeps
Why?
Why?
The swallow returns to the roof of our house
Violet flowers grow in our garden
Poetry lyrics danced on the skeleton
All the world laughs
With summer, except beta
Why?
Source: Qashâid (1956)

Vessel
When I was little
I think the heart is a vessel
on the blue water, swimming thousands of women
when it is ripe, love
all united elements
with blue and green fish
then I can find no other than you, my empress
in the vessel
Source: Asyhadu An Lâ Imraata Illâ Anti (1979)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67