l love my nobi

in #i6 years ago

I love life more than paradise and because I pray, because the heaven is for my own peace, and the prayer is for the sake of my Allah, and for the sake of His Messenger


source-pixaby.com

As long as I live in this world, I pray that Allah and His Messenger should agree with us by doing jamaat and jute prayer, save life all the time, there is a great hope that the day my death will be the day of Ramadan , And the death is at that time in the form of sijdah, the lord, the owner to accept you, Allah loves so much that Allah and you are your messenger

Sort:  

Congratulations @mdkhurshed1100! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!