Scratching:1

in #i7 years ago

This is my bro Scratching .He is so talent ,as an engineer he like to drawing.His dream ,he will be a power engineer .He say I will be a famous power engineer and I make a lot of engine design in my hands.I hope he will be win in his life.I see he has extra ordinary talent.I am very surprised about his talent.I hope you also be surprised about his talent.

He is own his scratching .

received_166504837231560.jpeg

In a selfie with his friend

received_166504887231555.jpeg

I am waiting for your comment about his talent..

Sort:  

Congratulations @mafi001! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

wow fantastic shots, that Croatian ocean looks so calm clean and beautiful, the shots are full of purple color so they perfectly suits the Sunday purple color challenge thanks for sharing.

welcome bro, but why you give me your upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62848.40
ETH 2467.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63