Dear Dad i love you soo much

in #i7 years ago (edited)

Dear dad,
I am literally happy here enjoying with my friends .
You are so good,
you bought me a bike,when i did not eat for 2-3 days.
You are such a sweet guy,whenever my pocket is
empty by wasting money in the clubs,
I ask you for the money,giving many fake reasons and I
wonder how you trust me for that,,
Even though you don't have money,you send it to
me.Great dad.
Whenever my girlfriend want to shop,
I used your credit cards,but you never said anything .
Wow I am blessed dad,
Always love me like this.
Say hi to mom,say her that i will not reply her text at
night because I am busy with my so called paisa
udaune friends,
Dont worry about me.
And at last I will put you in old orphanage where I will
come to see you yearly .
I am sorry for that.
Cheers dad.

Sort:  

यतिकै ब्रो ....राम्रो लागेन र ??१

don't you find it touching bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54