my life is nothing without parent

in #i7 years ago

hey friends welcome my new post 

hey friends i gonna say you what important of my parent in my life 

i can't live without him

i nothing without my dad

they always support me in any situation

they always sad when i am sad

my dad have more than tension about my future

my mom is always make my happy when i am sad

                                                    i got world best parent in the world

                                                               i love mom

                                                                        i love dad

                                            you both are my inspiration and my power

                                                              i am proud to be an indian

Sort:  

Did your parents take you to Disneyland?
Love your photo and post. Thank you.

plz upvote me

Story of many. They are just everything we need. Rest, they will look after :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51