well chuffted

in #i7 years ago (edited)

my boi made me my own steemit t-shirt to help promote you fellow steam-heads, steem steem and STEEEEEEEEEEEEEM onPhoto on 21-07-2017 at 15.05.jpg

Sort:  

Gourdins morphed again theres some very strange things going on

i had steemit painted on my face in the club last night

i think gourdin needs his meds, behaving extreamly odd tnight

thanx @kdogdiggles13 for upvote me i also followed u and upvoted u ur many psots and i will always upvote u ur all posts daily..upvote me my posts everday when u have some time...thanx alot

Congratulations @kdogdiggles13! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3398.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50