My love

in #i7 years ago (edited)

내 사랑
내가 네 눈을 바라 보았을 때.
그게 내가 아는 처음이야.
나는 당신을 사랑합니다
네가 내 손을 잡고있을 때.
그게 처음으로 내가 이해하는
너는 내 것이 될거야.
네가 사랑을 말할 때.
그게 네가 영원히 너의 사랑이 될 때야.

자, 여기.
내가 원하는 사람 만이 너와
너는 천사 야.
하나님이 나에게 보내신 분

내 인생에서 행복을 만들기 위해

My love
When i looking to your eyes
That is the first time i know
I will love you
When you holding my hand
Thats the first time i understand
You will be mine
When you saying love
Thats the time i will be your love forever

Now, here
Only you who i want and no more
You are an angel
Who is sent by God to me
For making happiness in my life image

Sort:  

I think If you try to write English it's better and more rewards for you :) .. Just an advice

Thank you :)) please follow me :)

Image of Dianne Medina

Identity Deception

!cheetah ban

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61180.45
ETH 2409.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62