Hello from India:-

in #i7 years ago

Hello steemians! My name is Bishnu.I'm 20 years old and I'm from Assam,India. My friend @the- directionist introduce to this great community of steemit. I'm currently studying commerce at Darrang College Tezpur,Assam. I was born in a small town called Bakaliaghat,a small town surrounded by beautiful hills in Karbi Anglong district, of Assam. I love playing games and exploring technological stuff. So i'm be sharing my gaming experience and walkthroughs to you all.

          My hobbies are playing games and I mostly love listen to the music. I'm active,easy- going and talkative person I mean I love enjoy to talk with new people. I'm the big fan of DC comics and I like Batman. I watching anime. In music I like hard Rock and rap are great too.

           After my friend told me about steemit, I started reading and exploring and it felt so nice. I think in a few days steemit will relace facebook and other social media platforms for me.I'm truly glad that i m a part of this wonderful community.

Thanks for reading:)

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. I am from NE India too. :)

Congratulations @iambishnu! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @iambishnu! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58363.73
ETH 2484.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39