Cryptonomical jubilee

in #i7 years ago

Hie guys Im just excited to write this my journey in the crypto currency world. I can not say I have made it ,but I see myself making it.
It all started with a friend of mine who is more of a brother to me. He told me about Bitcoin when it was around $600 and I liked the idea, but unfortunately I did not take it seriously. I thought of getting a loan of about $700 from my bank and then I would use 3/4s of it to buy the precious crypto which was gaining value day by day. But unfortunately again i did nothing. When Bitcoin reached $3000 thats when I started to try and accumulate some but I could on afford a few, sad isnt it. That was a lesson learnt the hard way, right? Yeah!
Since then my eyes are opened. Then of recent came another ICO called Electroneum. Guess what I did? I took a few of my bitcoins and purchased 114 ETN coins that about $1.15cents. I also managed to get 1 referral and that referal bought ETN coins worth 0.083859360 bitcoins thats about $496. Guess how many ETN coins I gained from that 1 referal, 2.581 isnt it amazing.So all in all I will have 2.695 ETN coins. Imagine if each coin starts selling at 20cents each how much will I make. Do the maths. Remember I only used $1.15 cents.
Have a good day and God bless you.

Sort:  

Great work. But trade carefully with alt coins. They can lose their values very fast

Yes you are right.