Hello people of Steemit 💗

in #i2 years ago

Hello Steemit Community. I'm finally back in my home country Malaysia and a big thank you to Steemit for making my long planning on moving back here a reality (This explains my powering down and inactive on Steemit). I'm in debt lifetime to Steemit for their support and I can't thank them enough. I am so sorry for my long hiatus on this platform and community. Steemit is my virtual home and this is a place where I feel most fulfilled when I can be part of someones' life solutions.

I have been doing some catch-up on things that are going on in the community and found lots of unpleasant news and also some good changes happening. This is inevitable as we know anywhere in the world would not be free from these issues. I see maybe this is the phase where we as a community, together, analyze the things that worked and not worked for us in growing this community and its economy and find the best solutions for the best of all.

Nevertheless, I feel Steemit Community still has hope and should continue the journey moving forward, growing together in this beautiful blockchain. For my part, I will do my best to serve the community and support the steem economy together with all of you. Steem might not be forever on $1 but we will make it last forever with our joint effort. Keep on steeming!

Lots of Love,
cryptokannon

Sort:  

Thank you very much. You are welcomed back. Indeed, your presence here is needed. Please, go on and keep posting your important inspirational posts for our benefits.

A very warm welcome....More power to you.....

Thank you so much for your support towards making this blockchain a success.

Lots of love ❤️ from me too, welcome back

Welcome back queen of steemit.

Hi mam,my achievement 1 not verified and in my achievement I labled with suspiciou

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17